Mexico trips

Port Costa Maya. Guided tours for cruise ship passengers.

Dear travelers! On arrival at the port of Costa Maya, you will have a unique opportunity to: – see the ancient Mayan city, in such areas as the archaeological Kohunlich or chacchoben – swim in the Cenote, and a walk on a boat on the lagoon of seven colors “cod”. – dine real Mexican food , in a beautiful recreational area. The program is made…

Read More

Central America. The grand expedition from Mexico to Panama.

Central America. The grand expedition from Mexico to Panama. In this journey you, drive about 4000 kilometers will be introduced to all Spanish-speaking countries of Central America. travel format – natural History. You will see the ancient pyramids, modern and ancient Latin city, volcanoes and rivers, swim in waterfalls, lakes and hot springs. Throughout the…

Read More

Yucatan 9-13 days. Large Mayan Voyage.

Dear guests. I will correct our multi-day tour of Mexico, in my experience, your wishes and preferences. thread Route: Cancun, Cenote Ek Balam-Río Lagartos Valladolid, Chichen Itza, Cenote Caves Balankanche-Iokdzonot-Izamal Merida-Yashkopol-Uxmal, Kabah, Labna Sayul-grotto "Lol Tun" -Kampeche Palenque-Falls-Yashchilan-Bonampak -Selva-Calakmul-Bacalar Los Rapidos-Mahaual-Koba-Temazcal, Tulum, Playa del Carmen, Cancun The distance is about 3000 km. Advantages of this tour-otnostitelno short distances. So we do not spend a lot of time on the road, and devote…

Read More

Tours from Mexico City to Cancun, by Acapulco and Sumidero Canyon!

Dear guests! I promptly Adjust the route according to your wishes, preferences and my experience. tour Length 9-12 days. Mexico city . Arrival at the international airport of. Mexico city. where you meet your guide. Transfer and accommodation in hotel. Free time for rest. Depending on arrival time, city walk. Mexico city. In the morning, after…

Read More

Yucatan 5 days 4 night. Maya yesterday and today.

Tour "Yucatan 5 Days 2018 "The thread of the route: ITCA-SENOT Chichen-Izamal-Selestun-Ušmalʹ-Merida-Campeche-Edzna-Čikanna(or Beck)-Chetumal-Bacalar and its tributaries, Tulum, Playa del Carmen, Cancun The distance is about 1400 km Travel time: about 18 hours Transport: Depending on the group and budget- from minivan to affordable SUV BRIEF DESCRIPTION sights: Chichen-Itza: One of the Seven Modern Wonders of the World. Here you will see…

Read More

Private plane from the hotel to the pyramids!

I am pleased to offer day trips by private jet. Departure from Cancun or Playa del Carmen. tour number 1 Seventh Wonder of the World Chichen Itza archeological zone, then swimming in the cenotes ancient right of your apartments we go to a private airport, and fly to Chichen Itza - a grand center of the Mayan civilization, recognized 7 m light miracle! Take a dip in one of the most amazing places on the planet, karstovom the lake cenote…

Read More

laguna Bakalar.

Going on a trip to Mexico in the Yucatan 5-6 days, we will visit the lagoon Bacalar. On the way to Cancun, near the Mexican town of Chetumal, It is a beautiful lagoon of seven colors! We will go on a boat trip with a local captain, which will show us the most hidden corners of the lagoon. Not only do we see hundreds of birds…

Read More

Space fruit – WHAT!

During a trip to Mexico, be sure to try the exotic fruit – What is the! One of the world's oldest trees. On the form a huge golden hedgehog) bread fruit tree, mega strange smell, one might even say not very pleasant. But with absolutely stunning, sweet, gentle, bright taste! Many of our guests are assured, that tastes like chewy…

Read More

pulque.

Dear travelers! Welcome to the world of the most interesting and unusual) Going on a tour of Mexico, we enjoy a drink of Aztec emperors from the 12th century- pulque! Even before the discovery of America, Only emperors and their approximate, You could taste this intoxicating drink. pulque fortress only about 2-3 degrees, but it is well intoxicate! according konsinstentsii…

Read More

Chichen Itza + Tulum + Coba + swimming in Cenote!

Hit of sales! Three of the most important archaeological sites of the Yucatan in one day! Thousands of people visit daily the largest complex of Yucatan-Chichen Itza . And this is not surprising- because a part of it is one of the seven modern wonders of the world -Kukulkan Piramide. In addition, you will see many other well-preserved buildings, such as the Temple of Warriors,…

Read More

мексика экскурсии

Центральная Америка. Грандиозная экспедиция из Мексики до Панамы.

Центральная Америка. Грандиозная экспедиция из Мексики до Панамы. В данном путешествии вы, проехав около 4000 километров познакомитесь со всеми испаноговорящими странами Центральной Америки. Формат путешествия — природно исторический. Вы увидите древние пирамиды, современные и старинные латиноамериканские города, вулканы и реки, искупаетесь в водопадах, озёрах и горячих источниках. На протяжении всего…

Read More

Юкатан 9-13 дней. Большой Майянский Вояж.

Дорогие гости. Я подкорректирую наш многодневный тур по Мексике, исходя из моего опыта, ваших пожеланий и предпочтений. Нить Маршрута: Канкун-Эк Балам-Сенот-Рио Лагартос-Вальядолид-Чичен Итца-Пещеры Баланканче-Сенот Иокдзонот-Исамаль-Мерида-Яшкополь-Ушмаль-Кабах-Саюль-Лабна-Гроты «Лол Тун»-Кампече-Паленке-Водопады-Яшчилан-Бонампак-Сельва-Калакмуль-Бакалар-Лос Рапидос-Махауаль-Коба-Темаскаль-Тулум-Плайя дель Кармен-Канкун Расстояние около 3000 км. Преимущества этого тура-отностительно небольшие расстояния. Так что мы не тратим много времени в дороге, и посвящаем…

Read More

Тур из Мехико в Канкун, через Акапулько и Каньон Сумидеро!

Дорогие гости! Я оперативно подкорректирую маршрут исходя из Ваших пожеланий, предпочтений и моего многолетнего опыта. Продолжительность тура 9-12 дней. Мехико . Прибытие в международный аэропорт г. Мехико. Встреча русскоговорящим гидом. Трансфер и размещение в отеле. Свободное время для отдыха. В зависимости от времени прилета, прогулка по городу. Мехико. Утром, после…

Read More

Юкатан 5 дней 4 ночи. Майя вчера и сегодня.

Тур «Юкатан 5 дней 2018» Нить маршрута: Чичен Итца-Сенот-Изамаль-Селестун-Мерида-Ушмаль-Кампече-Эдзна-Чиканна(или Бекан)-Четумаль-Бакалар и его притоки-Тулум-Плайя дель Кармен-Канкун Расстояние около 1400 км Время в пути: около 18 часов Транспорт: В зависимости от группы и бюджета- от микроавтобуса до комфортабельного джипа Краткое описание достопримечательностей: Чичен-Итца: Одно из семи современных Чудес Света. Тут Вы увидите…

Read More

Частным самолетом из отеля на пирамиды!

Рад предложить однодневные туры на частном самолёте. Вылет из Канкуна или Плайя Дель Кармен. Тур № 1 Седьмое чудо света археологическая зона Чичен Итца, затем купание в древнем сеноте Прямо из Ваших аппартаментов мы отправляемся в частный аэропорт, и вылетаем в Чичен Итца — грандиозный центр цивилизации майя, признанный 7 м чудом света! Искупаемся в одном из самых удивительном мест на планете, карстовом озере Сеноте…

Read More

Лагуна Бакалар.

Отправляясь в путешествие по Мексике на Юкатан 5-6 дней, мы обязательно посетим лагуну Бакалар. На пути в Канкун, неподалеку от мексиканского городка Четумаль, расположилась прекраснейшая лагуна семи цветов! Мы отправимся в путешествие на лодке с местным капитаном, который покажет нам самые скрытые уголки лагуны. Мы не только увидим сотни птиц…

Read More

Космический фрукт — ЯКА!

Во время путешествия по Мексике, обязательно нужно отведать экзотический фрукт — Яка! Одно из древнейших деревьев мира. На вид огромный золотой еж) плод хлебного дерева, с мега странным запахом, можно даже сказать не очень приятным. Но с абсолютно потрясающим, сладким, нежным, ярким вкусом! Многие наши гости уверяют, что вкус напоминает жевательные…

Read More

Пульке.

Дорогие путешественники! Добро пожаловать в мир самого интересного и необычного) Отправляясь на тур по Мексике, мы отведаем любимый напиток ацтекских императоров с 12-го века- Пульке! Еще до открытия Америки, только императоры и их приближенные, могли отведать этот хмельной напиток. Крепость пульке всего около 2-3 градусов, однако он хорошо дурманит! По консинстенции…

Read More

Чичен Итца + Коба+ Тулум+ купание в сеноте!

Хит продаж! Три самых главных археологических достопримечательности Юкатана за одни день! Тысячи людей ежедневно посещают крупнейший на Юкатане комплекс Чичен Итца. И это не удивительно- ведь частью его является одно из семи современных чуда света -Пирамида Кукулькана. Кроме того вы увидите множество других прекрасно сохранившихся построек, таких как храм воинов,…

Read More

Чичен Ица + Ик-киль
 + г. Вальядолид.

Наверное это самая популярная экскурсия среди отдыхающих в Канкуне и на Ривьере майя. Тысячи людей ежедневно посещают этот крупнейший на Юкатане комплекс Чичен Итца. И это не удивительно- ведь частью его является одно из семи современных чуда света -Пирамида Кукулькана. Кроме того вы увидите множество других прекрасно сохранившихся построек, таких…

Read More