day tours

Day trips in Mexico

Port Costa Maya. Guided tours for cruise ship passengers.

Dear travelers! On arrival at the port of Costa Maya, you will have a unique opportunity to: – see the ancient Mayan city, in such areas as the archaeological Kohunlich or chacchoben – swim in the Cenote, and a walk on a boat on the lagoon of seven colors “cod”. – dine real Mexican food , in a beautiful recreational area. The program is made…

Read More

Private plane from the hotel to the pyramids!

I am pleased to offer day trips by private jet. Departure from Cancun or Playa del Carmen. tour number 1 Seventh Wonder of the World Chichen Itza archeological zone, then swimming in the cenotes ancient right of your apartments we go to a private airport, and fly to Chichen Itza - a grand center of the Mayan civilization, recognized 7 m light miracle! Take a dip in one of the most amazing places on the planet, karstovom the lake cenote…

Read More

Chichen Itza + Tulum + Coba + swimming in Cenote!

Hit of sales! Three of the most important archaeological sites of the Yucatan in one day! Thousands of people visit daily the largest complex of Yucatan-Chichen Itza . And this is not surprising- because a part of it is one of the seven modern wonders of the world -Kukulkan Piramide. In addition, you will see many other well-preserved buildings, such as the Temple of Warriors,…

Read More

Chichen Itza + IK-Kil + Quintana Roo. Valladolid.

Probably the most popular excursion among tourists in Cancun and the Riviera Maya. Thousands of people daily visit the largest in the Yucatan Chichen Itza complex. And this is not surprising- because a part of it is one of the seven modern wonders of the world -Kukulkan Piramide. In addition, you will see many other well-preserved buildings, such…

Read More

Coba + Tulum + swimming in a cenote.

Two of the most interesting archaeological sites, who still keep the memories of the Indians who lived here ( brief description see above). We swim in a cenote- beautiful natural freshwater lake and wonderful forms. The advantage of this tour is, arheozony that these are not very far apart, and…

Read More

Chichen Itza + Ek Balam+ Coba + Maya village+ swim in cenote!

The largest in the Yucatan Chichen Itza complex attached in the seven modern wonders of the world. You will see the world-famous El Castillo, sacred cenote, Temple of Warriors, and more. second city, we visit with you, this Koba- lost in the stormy vegetation ancient city. The territory is huge Koba, so we will for peredvidzheniya…

Read More

pirate Party.

Visit the best pirate party in Mexico! Great team will immerse you in the real world of Jack Sparrow! You will ship by pirate ship in the night in Cancun, crazy music, lobsters and much more!

Read More

Swimming with dolphins.

In Cancun and the Riviera Maya huge number of dolphinariums, the cost ranges from 90 and to 250 dollars. However, the truth is, that they are not anything different from almost all dolphinariums anywhere in Moscow or Minsk. There are only two places in the world, where dolphins, and manatees, and seals live in the natural environment!…

Read More

Однодневные туры

однодневные экскурсии в Мексике

Порт Коста Майя. Экскурсии для пассажиров круизных лайнеров.

Дорогие путешественники! По прибытию в порт Коста Майя, у вас будет уникальная возможность: — увидеть древние города майя, на таких археологических зонах как Кохунлич либо Чакчобен — искупаться в сенотах и прогуляться на лодке по лагуне семи цветов «Бакалар». — откушать настоящие мексиканские блюда , в красивейшей рекреационной зоне. Программа составляется…

Read More

Частным самолетом из отеля на пирамиды!

Рад предложить однодневные туры на частном самолёте. Вылет из Канкуна или Плайя Дель Кармен. Тур № 1 Седьмое чудо света археологическая зона Чичен Итца, затем купание в древнем сеноте Прямо из Ваших аппартаментов мы отправляемся в частный аэропорт, и вылетаем в Чичен Итца — грандиозный центр цивилизации майя, признанный 7 м чудом света! Искупаемся в одном из самых удивительном мест на планете, карстовом озере Сеноте…

Read More

Эксклюзивный тур 4х1, спецпредложение для гостей Канкуна и Ривьеры Майя.

Познакомьтесь с главными достопримечательностями Ривьеры, не потратив при этом полдня в дороге! В рамках тура, вы сможете: — подняться на самую высокую пирамиду Юкатана — НОХОЧ МУЛЬ — покататься на велорикшах по джунглям между пирамидами в КОБА — пофотографироваться в одной из самых красивых археологических зон Ривьеры майя- ТУЛУМЕ —…

Read More

Чичен Итца + Коба+ Тулум+ купание в сеноте!

Хит продаж! Три самых главных археологических достопримечательности Юкатана за одни день! Тысячи людей ежедневно посещают крупнейший на Юкатане комплекс Чичен Итца. И это не удивительно- ведь частью его является одно из семи современных чуда света -Пирамида Кукулькана. Кроме того вы увидите множество других прекрасно сохранившихся построек, таких как храм воинов,…

Read More

Чичен Ица + Ик-киль
 + г. Вальядолид.

Наверное это самая популярная экскурсия среди отдыхающих в Канкуне и на Ривьере майя. Тысячи людей ежедневно посещают этот крупнейший на Юкатане комплекс Чичен Итца. И это не удивительно- ведь частью его является одно из семи современных чуда света -Пирамида Кукулькана. Кроме того вы увидите множество других прекрасно сохранившихся построек, таких…

Read More

Коба + Тулум + купание в сеноте.

Две самые красивые археологические зоны, которые до сих пор хранят воспоминания о живших здесь индейцах ( их краткое описание смотрите выше). Мы искупаемся в сеноте- красивейшем натуральном озере с пресной водой и удивительными формами. Преимущество этого тура в том, что эти археозоны находятся не очень далеко друг от друга и…

Read More

Чичен Итца + Коба+ Эк Балам+ деревня Майя+ купание в сеноте!

Крупнейший на Юкатане комплекс Чичен Итца входяший в семерку современных чудес света. Вы увидите известную на весь мир Пирамиду Кукулькана, священный сенот, Храм воинов и многое другое. Второй город, который мы с Вами посетим, это Коба- затерянный в бурной растительности древний город. Территория Кобы огромна, поэтому для передвиджения мы будем…

Read More

Пиратская вечеринка.

Посетите лучшую пиратскую вечеринку в Мексике! Великолепная команда погрузит Вас в настоящий мир Джека Воробья! Вас ждет путешествие на корабле вдоль ночного Канкуна, зажигательная музыка, лобстеры и многое другое!

Read More

Плавание с дельфинами.

В Канкуне и на Ривьере Майя огромное количество дельфинарев, стоимость колеблется от 90 и до 250 долларов. Однако правда в том, что практически все они ничем не отличаются от дельфинариев где нибудь в Москве или Минске. Есть только два места в мире, где и дельфины, и ламантины, и котики живут в натуральной среде!…

Read More