Historical and archaeological sites in Mexico

Mexico trips
Mexico trips

Mexico -one of the few countries in the world, in whose territory the many historical monuments, not only in the form of pyramids, ruins of ancient cities and museums, but also as a surviving Indian tribes, a long time to develop almost in isolation from the outside world and therefore preserve their culture and traditions.
Archaeological tours. Ancient cities and pyramidal complexes.
In Mexico as a whole and on the Yucatan Peninsula in particular a very large concentration of remains of ancient cities and temples. At the moment, the country has 187 open to the archaeological sites. Many of them are gems of world history, Chichen Itza and the recognition of UNESCO awarded even become one of the modern wonders of the world.
Pyramidal complexes in Mexico differ quite strongly, firstly because of the large difference in the periods of construction (from 2500 BC to 1500 BC), and secondly because, that in this country has many different tribes and even countries with their culture, religion, foundations.
The most famous complexes, such as:
Teotihuacan, Chichen Itza, Uxmal, Coba, Tulum, Eck- Balaam, Palenque has long been known for many tourists because of its greatness, and beauty . Their popularity, however, often explained by the proximity to the tourist areas. Nonetheless, If you want to explore the unknown or little-known group tourism complexes, Mexico for this you perfect.
In no way inferior to the greatness of famous and popular, complexes Bonampak, Ljubno, Yashchilan, Worshipping, Tula, and about a hundred other will not leave you indifferent, if you want to enjoy the view of the pyramids in a relaxed atmosphere. Many of these complexes are still hiding in itself unsolved mysteries, and the atmosphere of the abandoned Maya cities, Aztec, Chichimeca simply mesmerizing.

We can offer you a trip to almost any archaeological complex country, or the development of the route, which will combine the city- representatives of the major milestones in the development of Mesoamerican cultures, inhabiting the territory of modern-day Mexico.

Historical tours. Traveling on the former colonial city of New Spain.
After the conquest of Mexico 16 century, Mexico was in fact the raw materials appendage of Spain. For 300 Year Spanish crown mercilessly exploited the labor of the local population in the most difficult jobs, including mining, building, agriculture.
After, as in New Spain were discovered deposits of gold and silver, gems and ores, began to grow like mushrooms "Silver City", such as Taxco, Guanajuato, Zacatecas, Pachuca known for their "colonial architecture" and an amazing atmosphere. Large capital city of the state, such as Guadalajara, Morelia, Merida, Queretaro also have their, their peculiar "colonial" charm. Cities were built with the direct impact of Spanish architects, however, often by local Indians, so often seen in the architecture motifs, combining features of both Spanish, and Native American culture.

Исторические и археологические памятники Мексики

экскурсии мексика
экскурсии мексика

Мексика -одна из немногих стран в мире, на территории которой находится столько памятников истории, причем не только в виде пирамид, руин древних городов и музеев, но и в виде сохранившихся индейских племен, долгое время развивавшихся почти в изоляции от внешнего мира и поэтому сохранивших свою культуру и традиции.
Археологические туры. Древние города и пирамидальные комплексы.
В Мексике в целом и на полуострове Юкатан в частности очень большая концентрация останков древних городов и храмовых комплексов. На данный момент в стране насчитывается 187 открытых для посещения археологических зон. Многие из них являются жемчужинами мировой истории, а Чичен Итца по признанию Юнеско даже удостоилась стать одним из современных чудес света.
Пирамидальные комплексы в Мексике отличаются друг от друга достаточно сильно, во-первых из-за большой разницы периодов постройки (от 2500 н.э до 1500 н.э.), а во-вторых из-за того, что на территории этой страны располагались множества различных племен и даже государств со своей культурой, религией, устоями.
Самые известные комплексы, такие как:
Теотиуакан, Чичен Итца, Ушмаль, Коба, Тулум, Эк- Балам, Паленке уже давно известны многим туристам из-за своего величия, и красоты . Их популярность, однако, часто объясняется близостью к местам скопления туристов. Тем не менее, если Вы хотите познакомиться с неизвестными или малоизвестными групповому туризму комплексами, Мексика для этого Вам прекрасно подойдет.
Ничем не уступающие по величию известным и популярным, комплексы Бонампак, Лабна, Яшчилан, Тахин, Тула, и еще около сотни других не оставят Вас равнодушными, если Вы хотите насладиться видом пирамид в спокойной атмосфере. Многие из этих комплексов до сих пор скрывают в себе неразгаданные тайны, а атмосфера заброшенных городов майя, ацтеков, чичимеков просто завораживает.

Мы можем предложить Вам путешествие практически в любой археологический комплекс страны, или разработку маршрута, который будет сочетать в себе города- представители основных вех развития мезоамериканских культур, населяющих территорию современной Мексики.

Исторические туры. Путешествия по колониальным городам бывшей Новой Испании.
После завоевания Мексики в 16 веке, Мексика фактически являлась сырьевым придатком Испании. На протяжении 300 лет Испанская корона нещадно эксплуатировала труд местного населения на самых тяжелых работах, включая горное дело, строительство, земледелие.
После того, как в Новой Испании были обнаружены залежи золота и серебра, драгоценных камней и руды, как грибы стали расти «серебряные города», такие как Таско, Гуанахуато, Сакатекас, Пачука известные своей «колониальной архитектурой» и удивительной атмосферой. Крупные города-столицы штатов, такие как Гвадалахара, Морелия, Мерида, Керетаро тоже обладают своим, только им присущим «колониальным» шармом. Города строились при непосредственном влиянии испанских архитекторов, однако, часто руками местных индейцев, поэтому часто можно встретить в архитектуре мотивы, сочетающие в себе черты как испанской, так и индейской культуры.