Cenotes Mayan temple ruins Beach

Port Costa Maya. Guided tours for cruise ship passengers.

Dear travelers! On arrival at the port of Costa Maya, you will have a unique opportunity to: – see the ancient Mayan city, in such areas as the archaeological Kohunlich or chacchoben – swim in the Cenote, and a walk on a boat on the lagoon of seven colors “cod”. – dine real Mexican food , in a beautiful recreational area. The program is made…

Read More

Tours from Mexico City to Cancun, by Acapulco and Sumidero Canyon!

Dear guests! I promptly Adjust the route according to your wishes, preferences and my experience. tour Length 9-12 days. Mexico city . Arrival at the international airport of. Mexico city. where you meet your guide. Transfer and accommodation in hotel. Free time for rest. Depending on arrival time, city walk. Mexico city. In the morning, after…

Read More

Yucatan 5 days 4 night. Maya yesterday and today.

Tour "Yucatan 5 Days 2018 "The thread of the route: ITCA-SENOT Chichen-Izamal-Selestun-Ušmalʹ-Merida-Campeche-Edzna-Čikanna(or Beck)-Chetumal-Bacalar and its tributaries, Tulum, Playa del Carmen, Cancun The distance is about 1400 km Travel time: about 18 hours Transport: Depending on the group and budget- from minivan to affordable SUV BRIEF DESCRIPTION sights: Chichen-Itza: One of the Seven Modern Wonders of the World. Here you will see…

Read More

laguna Bakalar.

Going on a trip to Mexico in the Yucatan 5-6 days, we will visit the lagoon Bacalar. On the way to Cancun, near the Mexican town of Chetumal, It is a beautiful lagoon of seven colors! We will go on a boat trip with a local captain, which will show us the most hidden corners of the lagoon. Not only do we see hundreds of birds…

Read More
Mexico trips

Tulum, Coba, Cenote

Tour Coba, Tulum, hay. On this tour you will learn at once with two beautiful, but very different archaeological sites. Coba- This ancient capital, presumably based in 7 century BC. Known not only for its large territory, where, overgrown with wild vegetation, towering pyramids and ceremonial centers, but also the highest in the pyramid-dumping…

Read More

Руины Храмы Сеноты Майя Пляж

Порт Коста Майя. Экскурсии для пассажиров круизных лайнеров.

Дорогие путешественники! По прибытию в порт Коста Майя, у вас будет уникальная возможность: — увидеть древние города майя, на таких археологических зонах как Кохунлич либо Чакчобен — искупаться в сенотах и прогуляться на лодке по лагуне семи цветов «Бакалар». — откушать настоящие мексиканские блюда , в красивейшей рекреационной зоне. Программа составляется…

Read More

Тур из Мехико в Канкун, через Акапулько и Каньон Сумидеро!

Дорогие гости! Я оперативно подкорректирую маршрут исходя из Ваших пожеланий, предпочтений и моего многолетнего опыта. Продолжительность тура 9-12 дней. Мехико . Прибытие в международный аэропорт г. Мехико. Встреча русскоговорящим гидом. Трансфер и размещение в отеле. Свободное время для отдыха. В зависимости от времени прилета, прогулка по городу. Мехико. Утром, после…

Read More

Юкатан 5 дней 4 ночи. Майя вчера и сегодня.

Тур «Юкатан 5 дней 2018» Нить маршрута: Чичен Итца-Сенот-Изамаль-Селестун-Мерида-Ушмаль-Кампече-Эдзна-Чиканна(или Бекан)-Четумаль-Бакалар и его притоки-Тулум-Плайя дель Кармен-Канкун Расстояние около 1400 км Время в пути: около 18 часов Транспорт: В зависимости от группы и бюджета- от микроавтобуса до комфортабельного джипа Краткое описание достопримечательностей: Чичен-Итца: Одно из семи современных Чудес Света. Тут Вы увидите…

Read More

Лагуна Бакалар.

Отправляясь в путешествие по Мексике на Юкатан 5-6 дней, мы обязательно посетим лагуну Бакалар. На пути в Канкун, неподалеку от мексиканского городка Четумаль, расположилась прекраснейшая лагуна семи цветов! Мы отправимся в путешествие на лодке с местным капитаном, который покажет нам самые скрытые уголки лагуны. Мы не только увидим сотни птиц…

Read More
экскурсии мексика

Тулум, Коба, Сенот

Экскурсия Коба, Тулум, сенот. На этой экскурсии вы ознакомитесь сразу с двумя красивейшими, но очень разными археологическими зонами. Коба- эта древняя столица, основанная предположительно в 7 веке н.э. Известна не только своей большой территорией, на которой, заросшие бурной растительностью, возвышаются пирамиды и церемониальные центры, но и самой высокой пирамидой-захоронением на…

Read More