Tours from Mexico City to Cancun, by Acapulco and Sumidero Canyon!

580_900_fixed

Dear guests!
I promptly Adjust the route according to your wishes, preferences and my experience.

tour Length 9-12 days.

Mexico city .
Arrival at the international airport of. Mexico city. where you meet your guide. Transfer and accommodation in hotel. Free time for rest. Depending on arrival time, city walk.

Mexico city.

In the morning, after breakfast we drive about an hour to the famous pyramids of Teotihuacan archaeological complex. During 8 ages this place was religious, political and economic capital of Mesoamerica. City is crossed by the wide street-"Road of the deads", on the northern end is situated the "Pyramid of the Moon". and along of this misterious Road are located the ruins of ancient palaces , pyramids and temples, among which is the famous Quetzalcoatl Pyramid, Temple of Tlaloc and the Pyramid of the Sun (height 64,5 m), where the thousands of people used to gather for religious ceremonies. Modern scientists have not fully explored the pyramids construction technology yet. After exploring of the main attractions of the complex, climbing the pyramid of the sun. we return to Mexico City. Walking tour of the center of Mexico City. Mexico's capital - is a huge city of mixed emotions, bright colors and strong flavors. We visit the historic center - Zocalo, which is located next to the ancient ruins of Aztecs ritual center - Tenochtitlan. Before here was located the pyramid "Templo Mayor", and now is a museum and archaeological site. We visit the main Catholic Cathedral of Mexico . A visit to the Presidential Palace is possible due to it's open hours, where the famous murals of Mexican artist Diego Rivera are exhibited. We also visit the skyscraper "Torre Latina", from here, you can see Mexico City from the height of a bird flight and this is amazing!.

Mexico tripsMexico trips

Mexico-City - Taxco - Acapulco Acapulco

 

In the morning we drive to Taxco - picturesque mountain town, recognized by UNESCO as a World Heritage Site. Before Taxco we drive 180 km of an excellent quality toll road , connecting Mexico City and Acapulco. In Taxco we find the old barocco style center, colorful local markets and shops. The main theme of the city - Silver, around the town there are many ancient mines dedicated to extraction of the precious metal. Local jewelers sell silver done by them!. After a walk by Taxco we drive 2.5 hours more to world famous Acapulco. Today we have a little walk by the malecon in the evening and then free time. Acapulco is great to see a Mexican nightlife!.

La_Quebrada _-_ Acapulco,_Mexico acapulco

Acapulco.

Beach day. Acapulco. Just that day will visit the local attractions: Cliffs of La Quebrada, from whence ,fearless divers jumping from a cliff into the sea from a height sorokametrovoy; a small archaeological zone with pre-Columbian pyramids, great walking street Miguel Aleman…This day you just love it.

Acapulco - Puerto Rico Escondido.
Breakfast. Moving along a scenic mountain road in the small resort town "Puerto Rico Escondido». On the way you will see the stunning scenery, and native coastal hinterland.

the road from Acapulco pax Puerto Rico Escondido– about 400 kilometers, so on the way we stop for lunch in one of the colorful local restaurants. Get ready to look in the window at the beauty of coastal landscapes and wild, almost uninhabited beaches. Upon arrival, we get you into a bright town, known to the whole world on his skating surf! In the evening there is also nice to take a walk, what we are going to do, to keep forces for tomorrow, because tomorrow we have the opportunity to try their hand at surfing!

Puerto Escondido

Puerto Rico Escondido- Tewantepek

 

In the morning, After breakfast we go to the local beach for surfers, where an experienced instructor "puts you on the wave". Puerto Rico Escondido, literally "Hidden Port" is known, It has excellent conditions for studying this kind of sport. After two or three hours lesson pair and a short rest, we are advancing in mesteyako called Masunte, a place, where he is going hippies, travelers and other extravagant youth. In the evening we occupied in the hotel in the g. Tewantepek.

Way of Puerto Rico Escondido to Tehuantepec- nearly 300 kilometers.

Tehuantepec - Sumidero Canyon - San Cristobal de las Casassan Cristobalsumidero

Breakfast. Start the journey to Chiapas. The road from Tehuantepec to Sumidero Canyon- nearly 300 kilometers . On the way, we are laying 4 o'clock. We will go with you across narrow isthmus width of about 150 km, connecting the two are so different in Mexico: central and southern. On the outskirts of the state capital of Chiapas, on the banks of the river Grijalva we rent motorboats, to ride on the famous Canyon Del Sumidero. Stunning views of the canyon, walls in some places on the rise 1000 meters, rocky geological formations. In the jungle, inhabited by jaguars, crocodiles, cougars, monkey. After visiting the canyon we will rise sharply in the mountains, literally across hour find ourselves in San Cristobal de las Casas - amazingly beautiful colonial town, located in the valley, surrounded by mountains and pine forests,. This is one of the most beautiful colonial cities of Mexico. For those places characterized by a dry and cool climate. Evening - free time, which can be used to walk through the old city streets, where the air is saturated with rich aroma of local varieties of coffee, and visit the many shops with products made of jade and amber. San Cristobal de las Casas is especially beautiful at night.

San Cristobal de las-Casas Misol-Ha - Palenke

mesolhamesolha2

Breakfast. Continuation of the journey and drive to Palenque. It is in this part of the country can be observed, how fast can vary the surrounding nature: from coniferous forests to the subtropical jungle. On the way - stop in the jungle and swimming in one of the many beautiful waterfalls, are famous vicinity Palenque. Hotel Accommodation in bungalows in the jungle. Be prepared to sleep under the trill of crickets, and in the morning to wake up from the roar of wild monkeys!

Palenque - Campeche

Breakfast. Excursion in an archaeological area Palenque, protected by UNESCO, where you can see the remains located in the picturesque hills of the beautiful Mayan city. Here are preserved buildings, It is a monument of the ancient Maya art: Temple of the Sun and the Temple of the Cross, Temple inscriptions from the tomb of the great King Pakal, The palace and other buildings, which is surrounded by subtropical vegetation look particularly imposing.

The tour continues- on the Yucatan Peninsula in the state of Campeche. On the way to, for 300 km you can admire the stunning views and scenery. Arrival in the city of Campeche, which was founded in 1540 year. City several times was captured and held by pirates, therefore, it was built as a fortress. In the evening, stroll through the picturesque streets and inspection preserved fortifications, built to protect the city from pirates. There are many historical movies filmed. Hotel accommodation.

Campechecampeche2

Campeche - Ušmalʹ - Merida

Breakfast. Departure to being in 100 km from Campeche Uxmal archaeological area - settlement Maya late Classical period and one of the most difficult samples and harmonious style architecture Puuc, still continues to amaze visitors with its beauty and eccentricity. Inspection of the world famous ruins of Uxmal. Next - hour drive from the state capital of Yucatan - Merida. The city was founded in 1542 year in the ruins of a great Mayan settlement. Today Merida- the largest city in the Yucatan Peninsula. Study tour: of particular interest to tourists are Independence Square and the monumental Paseo del Montejo, where the luxurious residence of a European-style, built in the late XIX beginning of XX centuries. Accommodation at the hotel free time to relax and walk around the city.

UxmalUxmal 2

Merida - Chichen Itza - hay - Cancun

Mexico tripshay

Breakfast. Departure archaeological area Chichen Itza, a half-hour drive from Merida - the most important ceremonial center of the Mayan Indian culture, the Toltec, entered among the new wonders of the world. Here you will find the famous El Castillo, observatory, sacred Cenote (natural well, Indians served for ceremonies,), and the largest in Mesoamerica golf ball. After visiting Chichen Itza - swimming in one of the most beautiful karst lakes in the Yucatan. Arrival in Cancun or the Mayan Riviera. Completion of the program.

Тур из Мехико в Канкун, через Акапулько и Каньон Сумидеро!

580_900_fixed

Дорогие гости!
Я оперативно подкорректирую маршрут исходя из Ваших пожеланий, предпочтений и моего многолетнего опыта.

Продолжительность тура 9-12 дней.

Мехико .
Прибытие в международный аэропорт г. Мехико. Встреча русскоговорящим гидом. Трансфер и размещение в отеле. Свободное время для отдыха. В зависимости от времени прилета, прогулка по городу.

Мехико.

Утром, после завтрака мы около часа едем к пирамидам известного археологического комплекса Теотиуакан. В течение 8 веков это место было религиозной, политической и экономической столицей Мезоамерики. Город пересекает широкая улица Дорога мертвых, на северном конце которой располагается Пирамида Луны. Вдоль Дороги мертвых находятся остатки древних дворцов, пирамид и храмов, среди которых выделяются Пирамида Кецалькоатля, Храм Тлалока и Пирамида Солнца (высотой 64,5 м), где собирались тысячи людей для проведения религиозных обрядов. Современным ученым не удалось до конца изучить технологию постройки пирамид. Знакомство с главными достопримечательностями комплекса, подъем на пирамиду солнца. Далее возвращение в Мехико Сити. Пешая прогулка по центру Мехико. Столица Мексики — это огромный город бурлящих эмоций, ярких красок и острых вкусов. Посещение исторического центра города — площади Сокало, вблизи которой расположены руины древнего ритуального центра ацтеков — Теночтитлана. Ранее здесь находилась пирамида Темпло Майор, а в настоящее время музей и место археологических раскопок. Осмотр главного католического Кафедрального собора Мексики. Посещение Президентского Дворца, где знаменитого фресками легендарного Мексиканского художника Диего Ривьера. Так же мы посетим высотку «торре латина», с которой, с высоты птичьего полета вы сможете осмотреть Мехико и его окрестности.

экскурсии мексикаэкскурсии мексика

Мехико — Таско — Акапулько

 

Утром мы едем в Таско — живописнейший горный городок, который находится под покровительством ЮНЕСКО в качестве памятника Мировой культуры. До Таско мы проедем 180 км по платной дороге прекрасного качества, соединяющей Мехико сити и Акапулько. В нем мы увидим старую часть города в стиле барроко, колоритные местные рынки и магазины. Основная тема города — серебро, вокруг находятся множество шахт по добыче этого драгоценного металла. Местные ювелиры продают серебро собственной обработки. В двух с половиной часах от Таско находится всемирно известный курортный город Акапулько. Мы увидим известным Акапулькских ныряльщиков со скал и прогуляемся по вечернему городу.

La_Quebrada_-_Acapulco,_Mexico acapulco

Акапулько.

Разгрузночный день на берегу Тихого Океана города Акапулько. Так же в этот день запланировано посещение местных достопримечательностей: Скалы Ла Кебрада, откуда ,бесстрашные ныряльщики прыгают со скалы в море с сорокаметровой высоты; небольшая археологическая зона с пирамидами доколумбовой эпохи, большая прогулочная улица Мигель Алеман…Этот день Вам точно понравится.

АкапулькоПуэрто Эскондидо.
Завтрак. Переезд по живописной горной дороге в небольшой курортный городок «Пуэрто Эскондидо». По дороге Вы увидите сногсшибательные пейзажи, и жизнь местной прибрежной глубинки.

Дорога от Акапулько до Пуэрто Эскондидо— около 400 километров, поэтому по дороге мы остановимся перекусить в одном из колоритных местных ресторанчиков. Приготовьтесь смотреть в окна на красоту прибрежных пейзажей и диких, почти необитаемых пляжей. По приезду мы попадаем с Вами в яркий городок, известный на весь мир своим катанием на сёрфе! Вечером там тоже приятно погулять, чем мы и займемся, чтобы сохранить силы на завтра, ведь завтра у нас есть возможность попробовать свои силы на сёрфинге!

пуерто ескондидо

Пуэрто Эскондидо- Теуантепек

 

Утром, после завтрака мы идём на местный пляж для серферов, где опытный инструктор «ставит Вас на волну». Пуэрто Эскондидо, дословно «Скрытый Порт» известен тем, имеет отличные условия для обучающихся этому виду спорта. После двух-трех пары часов урока и небольшого отдыха, мы выдвигаемся в местеяко под названием Масунте, место, где собирается хиппи, путешественники и другая экстравагантная молодёжь. Вечером мы заселяемся в отеле в г. Теуантепек.

Путь из Пуэрто Эскондидо до Теуантепека- почти 300 километров.

Теуантепек — Каньон Сумидеро — Сан-Кристобаль-де-лас-Касассан кристобальсумидеро

Завтрак. Начало путешествия в штат Чиапас. Дорога из Теуантепек до Каньон Сумидеро- почти 300 километров . На дорогу мы закладываем 4 часа. Мы проедем с Вами через узкий перешеек шириной около 150 км, соединяющий две такие разные мексики: центральную и южную. На окраине столицы штата Чиапас, на берегу реки Грихальва мы арендуем моторные лодки, чтобы прокатиться по знаменитому Каньону Дель Сумидеро. Потрясают виды этого каньона, стены которого местами поднимаются на 1000 метров, скалистые геологические формации. В джунглях обитают ягуары, крокодилы, пумы, обезьяны. После посещения каньона мы будем подниматься резко в горы, и буквально через час окажемся в Сан-Кристобаль-де-лас-Касас — изумительно красивом колониальном городке, находящимся в долине, окруженной горами и хвойным лесом. Это один из красивейших колониальных городов Мексики. Для этих мест характерен сухой и прохладный климат. Вечером — свободное время, которое можно использовать для прогулки по старинным городским улочкам, где воздух пропитан насыщенным ароматом местных сортов кофе, и посещения многочисленных магазинов с изделиями из нефрита и янтаря. Сан-Кристобаль-де-лас-Касас особенно красив ночью.

Сан-Кристобаль-де-лас-Касас — Мисоль-Ха — Паленке

месольхамесольха2

Завтрак. Продолжение путешествия и переезд в Паленке. Именно в этой части страны можно наблюдать, как быстро может меняться окружающая природа: от хвойных лесов до субтропической сельвы. По дороге — остановка в джунглях и купание в одном из многочисленных живописных водопадов, которыми славятся окрестности Паленке. Размещение в отеле в бунгало в джунглях. Будьте готовы уснуть под трели сверчков, а утром проснуться от рёва диких обезьян!

Паленке — Кампече

Завтрак. Экскурсия в археологическую зону Паленке, охраняемую ЮНЕСКО, где можно рассмотреть остатки расположенного на живописных холмах красивейшего города майя. Здесь сохранились строения, являющиеся памятниками древнего искусства майя: Храм Солнца и Храм Креста, Храм надписей с могилой великого короля Пакаля, Дворец и другие сооружения, которые в окружении субтропической растительности выглядят особенно величественными.

Продолжение путешествия- на полуостров Юкатан в штат Кампече. По дороге, на протяжении 300 км можно любоваться потрясающими видами и пейзажами. Прибытие в город Кампече, который был основан в 1540 году. Город несколько раз захватывался и удерживался пиратами, поэтому был построен как город-крепость. Вечером прогулка по живописным улицам и осмотр сохранившихся крепостных сооружений, построенных для защиты города от пиратов. Здесь снималось множество исторических фильмов. Размещение в отеле.

кампечеcampeche2

Кампече — Ушмаль — Мерида

Завтрак. Отправление в находящуюся в 100 км от Кампече археологическую зону Ушмаль — поселение майя позднего Классического периода и одно из самых сложных и гармоничных образцов архитектуры стиля пуук, до сих пор продолжающего поражать посетителей своей красотой и неординарностью. Осмотр всемирно известных руин Ушмаля. Далее — час езды до столицы штата Юкатан — города Мерида. Город основан в 1542 году на развалинах большого поселения майя. Сегодня Мерида- самый крупный город полуострова Юкатан. Ознакомительная экскурсия по городу: особый интерес для туристов представляют Площадь Независимости и монументальный проспект Пасео дель Монтехо, где расположены роскошные резиденции в европейском стиле, построенные в конце XIX начале XX веков. Размещение в отеле Свободное время для отдыха и прогулки по городу.

Ушмальушмаль 2

Мерида — Чичен-Ица — Сенот — Канкун

экскурсии мексикасенот

Завтрак. Отправление в археологическую зону Чичен-Итца, в полутора часах езды от Мериды — важнейший церемониальный центр культуры индейцев Майя-тольтеков, вошедший в число Новых чудес света. Здесь находятся знаменитая пирамида Кукулькан, Обсерватория, Священный Сенот (природный колодец, служивший индейцам для церемоний,), и самая большая в Мезоамерике площадка для игры в мяч. После посещения Чичен-Ицы — купание в одном из самых красивых карстовых озер Юкатана. Прибытие в Канкун или на Ривьеру майя. Завершение программы.